Adele ställer in show i Minneapolis


Adele
har ställt in kvällens show Minneapolis på grund av sjukdom. Föreställningen har lagts om för den 22 juni.

Adele skrev på sin blogg:
I’ve been told to cancel tonights show in Minneapolis because my voice has gone. I hate to cancel especially at such short notice. I am truly devastated, I’m here in the city and tried to do soundcheck at the venue but if I push through it tonight, it’ll take me longer to get better and more shows may need cancelling. Please forgive me! We have rescheduled for June 22nd and all tickets will be honoured. I hope to see you all then! Love always adele x

Hoppas hon mår bättre snart.

Postat av: Viktoria - Sveriges största hemsida om Ashley Greene

Svar: Visst, lägger upp länk nu :)

2011-05-27 @ 14:55:47
URL: http://ashleygreene.se



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback